C'est quoi tous ces programmes?

Résolu/Fermé
JM - 12 avril 2004 à 10:33
 le druide - 12 avril 2004 à 18:36
Salut, j'a windows ME et j'ai un tas de programme qui se lancent au démarrage et je ne sais pas à quoi ils servent. Si qqn pouvais m'indiquer leur utilité ca serait gentil.
Updmgr
Fjmp
cmesys
meowteam
naviagent
V66shell
hpsjvxd
Hpppt
Systray
Je ne suis qu'un débutant alors pas la peine de se lancer dans d'énormes explications : )

11 réponses

Utilisateur anonyme
12 avril 2004 à 10:38
Bonjour tu peux toujours faire une recherche sur ce site :

http://www.answersthatwork.com/Tasklist_pages/tasklist.htm

enfin les deux premiers m'ont l'air louche....

Patapi Biribibi Rabada dada 
Dada dada !!
0
Utilisateur anonyme
12 avril 2004 à 10:39
Ah oui !!
Le troisième :

Cmesys Cmesys.exe

(Gator) Background program which is part of the Gator GAIN software 
(Gator Advertising and Information Network).  Gator GAIN is what we call adware 
(advertising spyware).  Gator GAIN is used by software manufacturers to enable them 
to offer you the FREE use of their software – instead, they receive advertising revenue through 
the advertisements displayed by the Gator GAIN add-on whenever you are using their software.

Recommendation : 
We are against all adware.  Download SpyBot Search & Destroy from our Downloads area 
and use it to remove Gator and any other adware or spyware.  Note, however, that in some cases removing 
adware will totally disable the application which installed it, and this maybe an application which is important 
to you, so you may want to initially only disable this with  The Ultimate Troubleshooter  while you 
ascertain how Gator Gain got into your PC. 


Va ici :

http://www.safer-networking.org/index.php?page=download

Patapi Biribibi Rabada dada 
Dada dada !!
0
Utilisateur anonyme
12 avril 2004 à 10:44
J'ai aussi trouvé celui là qui fournit d'autre réponse, le premier pourrait être le service Windows Update s'il y avait un w devant :)