Traffic lights in vb6 resolved

Fermé
time2change Messages postés 50 Date d'inscription jeudi 6 mai 2010 Statut Membre Dernière intervention 16 septembre 2011 - Modifié par time2change le 6/05/2010 à 23:58
time2change Messages postés 50 Date d'inscription jeudi 6 mai 2010 Statut Membre Dernière intervention 16 septembre 2011 - 7 mai 2010 à 00:43
hi. i'm tryin to make a traffic lights in vb6, but my code is not workin, plz i need some help to know my mistakes.
i have 3 timers, 1 commandbutton, 3 shapes with the 3 colors(red, yellow & green).
this is my code:
Private Sub Command1_Click()
If Command1 = True Then
Shape1.Visible = True
Timer1.Enabled = True
End If
End Sub

Private Sub Timer1_Timer()
If Interval = 0 Then
Shape1.Visible = False
Timer2.Enabled = True
Shape2.Visible = True
End If
End Sub

Private Sub Timer2_Timer()
If Interval = 0 Then
Shape2.Visible = False
Timer3.Enabled = True
Shape3.Visible = True
End If
End Sub

Private Sub Timer3_Timer()
If Interval = 0 Then
Shape3.Visible = False
Timer1.Enabled = True
Shape1.Visible = True
End If
End Sub

merci d'avance.
A voir également:

10 réponses

Polux31 Messages postés 6917 Date d'inscription mardi 25 septembre 2007 Statut Membre Dernière intervention 1 novembre 2016 1 204
6 mai 2010 à 23:45
Hi,

I'm not sure that it's what you want:

Private Sub Command1_Click()
    Shape1.Visible = False
    Timer1.Enabled = True
End Sub

Private Sub Form_Load()
    Timer1.Interval = 1000
    Timer2.Interval = 1000
    Timer3.Interval = 1000
    Shape1.Visible = False
    Shape2.Visible = False
    Shape3.Visible = False
End Sub

Private Sub Timer1_Timer()
    Shape1.Visible = True
    Shape3.Visible = False
    Timer2.Enabled = True
    Shape2.Visible = False
    Timer1.Enabled = False
End Sub

Private Sub Timer2_Timer()
    Shape2.Visible = True
    Shape1.Visible = False
    Timer3.Enabled = True
    Shape3.Visible = False
    Timer2.Enabled = False
End Sub

Private Sub Timer3_Timer()
    Shape3.Visible = True
    Shape2.Visible = False
    Timer1.Enabled = True
    Shape1.Visible = False
    Timer3.Enabled = False
End Sub


;o)
0
time2change Messages postés 50 Date d'inscription jeudi 6 mai 2010 Statut Membre Dernière intervention 16 septembre 2011
6 mai 2010 à 23:51
tht's exactly wht i tried few minuts ago.
thx for the answer.
0
Polux31 Messages postés 6917 Date d'inscription mardi 25 septembre 2007 Statut Membre Dernière intervention 1 novembre 2016 1 204
6 mai 2010 à 23:56
It's nothing, good continuation.

Put the topic resolved, please.

;o)
0
time2change Messages postés 50 Date d'inscription jeudi 6 mai 2010 Statut Membre Dernière intervention 16 septembre 2011
7 mai 2010 à 00:01
ps: enabled=false for all the timers & visible=false for all the shapes.

Private Sub Command1_Click()
If Command1 = True Then
Shape1.Visible = True
Timer1.Enabled = True
End If
End Sub

Private Sub Timer1_Timer()
If Interval = 0 Then
Timer1.Enabled = False
Shape1.Visible = False
Shape3.Visible = False
Timer2.Enabled = True
Shape2.Visible = True
End If
End Sub

Private Sub Timer2_Timer()
If Interval = 0 Then
Timer2.Enabled = False
Shape1.Visible = False
Shape2.Visible = False
Timer3.Enabled = True
Shape3.Visible = True
End If
End Sub

Private Sub Timer3_Timer()
If Interval = 0 Then
Timer3.Enabled = False
Shape3.Visible = False
Shape2.Visible = False
Timer1.Enabled = True
Shape1.Visible = True
End If
End Sub
0
Polux31 Messages postés 6917 Date d'inscription mardi 25 septembre 2007 Statut Membre Dernière intervention 1 novembre 2016 1 204
7 mai 2010 à 00:12
The interval specifies the frequency of excécution a code. For one second > Interval = 1000. For 5 seconds> Interval = 5000 ...
If the interval is zero, nothing happens
0

Vous n’avez pas trouvé la réponse que vous recherchez ?

Posez votre question
time2change Messages postés 50 Date d'inscription jeudi 6 mai 2010 Statut Membre Dernière intervention 16 septembre 2011
7 mai 2010 à 00:14
yeah ur right.
i wanted to regist my work as .exe but this option is disactivated cuz i only have vb portable. any suggestions ??
0
Polux31 Messages postés 6917 Date d'inscription mardi 25 septembre 2007 Statut Membre Dernière intervention 1 novembre 2016 1 204
7 mai 2010 à 00:19
Sorry, I don't know .. must be compiled before creating .exe
0
time2change Messages postés 50 Date d'inscription jeudi 6 mai 2010 Statut Membre Dernière intervention 16 septembre 2011
7 mai 2010 à 00:23
i'm sorry but compiled to wht?? i have no idea wht ur talkin abt, i told u i just started vb6 so i rono wht i suppose to do to creat .exe
0
Polux31 Messages postés 6917 Date d'inscription mardi 25 septembre 2007 Statut Membre Dernière intervention 1 novembre 2016 1 204
7 mai 2010 à 00:31
Please don't use abbreviations. I don't understand everything you write. My English is not very good. I'm sorry.
It must first save the project before making an exe.
0
time2change Messages postés 50 Date d'inscription jeudi 6 mai 2010 Statut Membre Dernière intervention 16 septembre 2011
7 mai 2010 à 00:33
sorry i didn't know.
i said that i'm not that good with vb6, so i dont know how to creat .exe
tell me what i should do to make it .exe plz, because i never tried it before ??
0
Polux31 Messages postés 6917 Date d'inscription mardi 25 septembre 2007 Statut Membre Dernière intervention 1 novembre 2016 1 204
7 mai 2010 à 00:40
I have a French version of VB6. It must first save the file and after creating the Excecutive.
I do like that:
Menu> File> Create Projet1.exe
0
time2change Messages postés 50 Date d'inscription jeudi 6 mai 2010 Statut Membre Dernière intervention 16 septembre 2011
7 mai 2010 à 00:43
ok merci, mé le prob c ke g seulement un vb portable, é l'option projet1.exe é désactivée. de toute façon j v éssayer de telecharger vb6 complet car j l'avais just trouvé. merci encore de ton aide.
0